home    music    shows    press    bio    visuals    links    news    store    contact


vanessa lowe      

stars of bean hollow - 2012

the mighty prawn 00CM-965

words and music by vanessa lowe

produced by kent sparling

recorded by myles boisen

at guerrilla recording

and kent sparling at cavemaps

mixed by ian pellicci

at tiny telephone (6-8)

and kent sparling

at skywalker sound (1-5, 9-12)

mastered by myles boisen

at the headless buddha

cover photo by hannah henry

photography by jeffrey foster

layout by elizabeth delphey

lyrics coming soon